SRS WOW HD

I want to share the SRS WOW panel for pocket pc, its not release or extract by me as the original poster is flashmp3 from XDA developers forum. (updated the rpmesh repost from XDA site). Original link is here

One word…. SUPERB

Working good with my Ipaq 4700, Kozhura WM6 rom, if you have PDA with good DAC like Dopod M700, ipaq 4700, Axim & O2 mini the SQ is competent over mp3 player out there, trust me

srs_wow_hd.jpg


download link here click request download link, wait few sec, click download file

Copy the file “SRS_WOWHD_ARM.cab” into your ppc then execute from your ppc. After installing, perform soft preset. You can access this utility from setting > system > WOW HD settings. You can enabled or disable when u needed. and, I held no responsible if problem encounter on your ppc.

Tested working with WM6, WM5,

update: do not install on your WM2003 devices. Problem; sound will disable and you need hard reset

~ by encoreppc on December 31, 2007.

6 Responses to “SRS WOW HD”

  1. ok, tried this.. 1 word.. WOW!! i’m impressed!! d*mn gud software leh.. can tell obvious
    different!! thanks 4 d recommendation!!!

  2. momantai.. :P, no problem, dude

  3. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am inspired!
    Very helpful information particularly the last phase :) I handle such info much.
    I used to be seeking this particular information for
    a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  4. I think that what you published was very reasonable.
    But, what about this? what if you added a little
    content? I am not suggesting your information isn’t solid, but suppose you added a title that makes people desire more? I mean SRS WOW HD | enCORe’s Pocket
    PC is kinda plain. You might peek at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create news headlines to get people interested. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to get people excited about what you’ve got to say.

    In my opinion, it could bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  5. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted
    to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  6. It’s hard to find educated people in this particular subject, but you seem like you know what you’re talking
    about! Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

