Today Screen VGA : Vista Mobile Wallpaper pack 2

This theme can be use for “Crossbow Ultimate VST Black version” (WA2)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
This file contains 5 background taken from Windows Vista wallpaper and converted for WM VGA Pocket Pc.

Download

~ by encoreppc on March 2, 2008.

10 Responses to “Today Screen VGA : Vista Mobile Wallpaper pack 2”

  1. […] Original post by encoreppc […]

  2. Cool collection brother, nice work. 😉

  3. youre welcome, thx for visiting 😛

  4. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyways, superb site!

  5. This piece of writing will assist the internet visitors for
    building up new webpage or even a weblog from start to end.

  6. 3 inches capacitive touchscreen. 5 Ghz quad core processor, 1 GB RAM memory.
    Display The display, too, it goes on the Tab does
    the job. 3 inches on the Galaxy with 512 MB RAM. Luckily, I had to keep things looking slick.
    It is available in both 2 G and micro USB with
    sliding cover. samsung galaxy Note mirrors the innovative strategy of the South Korean group has
    said it will serve more than 250 million potential customers.

  7. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  8. If you wish for to take a good deal from this paragraph then you have
    to apply these techniques to your won webpage.

  9. I’m not sure why but this blog is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  10. Currently it appears like Drupal is the top blogging platform out there right now.

    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

Leave a Reply

 
